Saturday, November 17, 2012

Game x Jesus Piece Tracklisting

Tracklisting got released for Game's highly anticipated "Jesus Piece" and the dude is bringing some heavy hitters. Some might think it's too feature heavy, but in this current state of music, collaborations have become the new norm. Check it out below.

1. Scared Now (Feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (Feat. 2Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (Feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (Feat. J.Cole & JMSN)
5. All That (Lady) (Feat. Lil' Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
6. Name Me King (Feat. Pusha T)
7. See No Evil (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
8. Can't Get Right (Feat. K.Roosevelt)
9. Heaven's Arms
10. Hallelujah (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
11. Freedom (Feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Celebration (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil' Wayne)

iTunes Bonus Track
13. Dead People